Contact

Telephone 0480 – 42 62 82
Telephone (reception) 0480 – 42 62 83

info@kalmarkonstmuseum.se
facebook.com/kalmarkonstmuseum

STAFF KALMAR KONSTMUSEUM

Bettina Pehrsson
Museum Director
tel. 070 – 225 81 29
bettina.pehrsson@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

Anneli Berglund
Deputy Museum Director and Arts Officer, Kalmar County
Telephone 0480 – 42 62 84
anneli.berglund@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

Ullis Bramstedt
Reception Manager
tel. 0480 – 42 62 83
ullis.bramstedt@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

Camilla Ed
Project Manager
tel. 070 – 799 51 77
camilla.ed@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

Hans Hagblom
Janitor
hans.hagblom@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

Sara Hemmingsson
Curator, exhibitions and the collection
tel. 0480 – 42 62 75
sara.hemmingsson@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

André Lindahl
Museum Technician
andre.lindahl@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

Isabel Mena-Berlin
Communications Manager
tel. 070 – 316 83 53
isabel.mena-berlin@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

Johanna Strand
Project Assistant, children and youth
tel. 0768 – 10 05 15
johanna.strand@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

LECTURES

Fred Johanson
Art Historian
tel. 0480 – 42 62 85
info@kalmarkonstmuseum.se

STAFF ATELJÉN (The studio)

Pernilla Frid
Art Educator
tel. 0480 – 45 30 56
pernilla.frid@kalmar.se

Marie Karlsudd
Art Educator
tel. 0480 – 45 30 56
marie.karlsudd@kalmar.se

DESIGNARKIVET (THE DESIGN ARCHIVE)

Pukeberg, Nybro
Telephone 0481 – 428 70
info@designarkivet.se
www.designarkivet.se